nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Monday 27 September 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Monday 5 April 2021 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 26 April 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 8 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 9 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 10 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 16 July 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
CLOSED
Open exhausts allowed
CLOSED

Samedi 22 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 23 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 24 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 31 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 17 June 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 18 June 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 25 June 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 8 July 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 9 July 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 24 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole
CLOSED
Open race-exhausts allowed
CLOSED

Sunday 25 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole
CLOSED
Open race-exhausts allowed
CLOSED

Saturday 31 July 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
CLOSED
Open exhausts allowed
CLOSED

Sunday 1 August 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
CLOSED
Open exhausts allowed
CLOSED

Monday 9 August 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 14 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 15 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 27 August 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 28 August 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 4 September 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 5 September 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 13 September 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 26 July 2021 ZOLDER

Zolder
CLOSED
98 dB
CLOSED

Saturday 3 july 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 4 July 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED