nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Thursday 17 June 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Promo 17+18 June 2021 METTET

Mettet


€235
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Friday 18 June 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Friday 25 June 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Saturday 3 july 2021 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 4 July 2021 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 3+4 July 2021 Mettet

Mettet


€269
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Thursday 8 July 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 9 July 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 8+9 July 2021 METTET

Mettet


€235
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 16 July 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€99
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Saturday 24 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€135
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Sunday 25 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€135
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 24+25 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole


€245
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Monday 26 July 2021 ZOLDER

Zolder
98 dB

€155
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 31 July 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€109
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 1 August 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€109
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 31 July + 1 August 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois


€209
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Monday 9 August 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125

Saturday 14 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€129
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 14+15 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€239
Slowest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Sunday 15 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€129
Slowest

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 27 August 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125

Saturday 28 August 2021 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 27+28 August 2021 Mettet

Mettet


€249
Slowest

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 4 September 2021 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Sunday 5 September 2021 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 4+5 Septembre 2021 Mettet

Mettet


€269
Slowest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Monday 13 September 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125

Monday 27 September 2021 METTET

Mettet


€125

Monday 5 April 2021 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 26 April 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday 8 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 9 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 10 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Samedi 22 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 23 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 24 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 31 May 2021 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED