nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Monday 18 April 2022 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Monday 25 April 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Monday 2 May 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Friday 6 May 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€99
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Saturday 21 May 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 21+22 May 2022 METTET

Mettet


€269
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 22 May 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Samedi 28 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€99
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 29 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€99
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 28+29 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€189
Slowest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Friday 3 June 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Thursday 9 June 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 9+10 June 2022 METTET

Mettet


€235
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 10 June 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 24 June 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125

Monday 27 June 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 2 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 3 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 2+3 July 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€269
Slowest

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Thursday 14 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 15 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125

Promo 14+15 July 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€235
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 23 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€135
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 24 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€135
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 23+24 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€245
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Saturday 30 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€109
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 30+31 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race-exhausts allowed

€209
Slowest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Sunday 31 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€109
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Monday 8 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125

Saturday 13 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€129
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 14 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€129
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 13+14 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€239
Slowest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Monday 22 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125

Friday 26 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 26+27 August 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€249
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 27 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 3 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 3+4 September 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€269
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Sunday 4 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Monday 12 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Monday 26 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125