nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Monday 5 April 2021 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Monday 26 April 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Saturday 8 May 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Sunday 9 May 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Weekend Promo 8+9 May 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€269 Now: €259

Monday 10 May 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Promo 3 day pack 8+9+10 May 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€379 Now: €369

Promo 9+10 May 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€249 Now: €239

Samedi 22 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Sunday 23 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Weekend Promo 22+23 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€189 Now: €169

Monday 24 May 2021 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Promo 23+24 May 2021 Folembray

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€189 Now: €169

Promo 3 day pack 22+23+24 May 2021 Folembray

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€279 Now: €259

Monday 31 May 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Thursday 17 June 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Friday 18 June 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Promo 17+18 June 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€235 Now: €215

Friday 25 June 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Thursday 8 July 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Friday 9 July 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Promo 8+9 July 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€235 Now: €215

Friday 16 July 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Saturday 24 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€135 Now: €125

Sunday 25 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€135 Now: €125

Weekend Promo 24+25 July 2021 CAROLE

Carole

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€245 Now: €235

Saturday 31 July 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€109 Now: €99

Sunday 1 August 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€109 Now: €99

Weekend Promo 31 July + 1 August 2021 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€209 Now: €189

Monday 9 August 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Saturday 14 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€129 Now: €119

Sunday 15 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€129 Now: €119

Weekend Promo 14+15 August 2021 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€239 Now: €229

Friday 27 August 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Saturday 28 August 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Promo 27+28 August 2021 Mettet

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€249 Now: €239

Saturday 4 September 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Sunday 5 September 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Weekend Promo 4+5 Septembre 2021 Mettet

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€269 Now: €259

Monday 13 September 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Monday 27 September 2021 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2021 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115