nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Monday 18 April 2022 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Monday 25 April 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Monday 2 May 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Friday 6 May 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Saturday 21 May 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Sunday 22 May 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Weekend Promo 21+22 May 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€269 Now: €259

Samedi 28 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Sunday 29 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€99 Now: €89

Weekend Promo 28+29 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€189 Now: €169

Friday 3 June 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Thursday 9 June 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Friday 10 June 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Promo 9+10 June 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€235 Now: €215

Friday 24 June 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Monday 27 June 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Saturday 2 July 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Sunday 3 July 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Weekend Promo 2+3 July 2022 Mettet

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€269 Now: €259

Thursday 14 July 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Friday 15 July 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Promo 14+15 July 2022 Mettet

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€235 Now: €215

Saturday 23 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€135 Now: €125

Weekend Promo 23+24 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€245 Now: €235

Sunday 24 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€135 Now: €125

Saturday 30 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€109 Now: €99

Sunday 31 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€109 Now: €99

Weekend Promo 30+31 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race-exhausts allowed
Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€209 Now: €189

Monday 8 August 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Saturday 13 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€129 Now: €119

Sunday 14 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€129 Now: €119

Weekend Promo 13+14 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€239 Now: €229

Monday 22 August 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Friday 26 August 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Saturday 27 August 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Promo 26+27 August 2022 Mettet

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€249 Now: €239

Saturday 3 September 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Sunday 4 September 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€149 Now: €139

Weekend Promo 3+4 September 2022 Mettet

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€269 Now: €259

Monday 12 September 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115

Monday 26 September 2022 METTET

Mettet

Book before 17-01-2022 and pay less !
€125 Now: €115