nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Monday 13 April 2020 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet


€139
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Monday 27 April 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Friday 8 May 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Saturday 23 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€89
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 23+24 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€169
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Sunday 24 May 2020 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray


€89
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Monday 25 May 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Friday 5 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Friday 12 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Friday 19 June 2020 ZOLDER

Zolder
98 dB

€155
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 26 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Saturday 27 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 26+27 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€229
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3

Sunday 28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 3 day pack 26+27+28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€349
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3

Weekend Promo 27+28 June 2020 METTET

Mettet


€249
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3

Saturday 4 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg


€249
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 5 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg


€249
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 4+5 July 2020 BILSTER BERG

Bilster Berg


€489
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Thursday 9 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Friday 10 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Promo 9+10 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


Saturday 18 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139

Sunday 19 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139

Weekend Promo 18+19 July 2020 METTET

Mettet


Saturday 25 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€125

Sunday 26 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€125

Weekend Promo 25+26 July 2020 CAROLE

Carole
Open race exhausts allowed

Monday 27 July 2020 ZANDVOORT

Zandvoort


€179
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Saturday 1 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€99
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Sunday 2 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race exhausts allowed

€99
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 1+2 August 2020 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race exhausts allowed

€189

Monday 10 August 2020 METTET (Ducati Aarschot Track-day)

Mettet

Ducati Aarschot Track-day ( Open for all brands )

More info



€115

Saturday 15 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€119
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Sunday 16 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€119
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 15+16 August 2020 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€219
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3

Friday 28 August 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Saturday 29 August 2020 METTET

Mettet


€139

Promo 28+29 August 2020 METTET

Mettet


Monday 31 August 2020 ZOLDER

Zolder
98 dB

€155

Monday 14 September 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115

Monday 28 September 2020 METTET

Mettet


€115