nl fr en

Pick an event and click on a group to subscribe.

Saturday 2 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 2+3 July 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€269
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 3 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Thursday 14 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Friday 15 July 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Promo 14+15 July 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€235
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Saturday 23 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€135
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 24 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€135
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 23+24 July 2022 CAROLE

Carole
Open race-exhausts allowed

€245
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Saturday 30 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€109
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 30+31 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open race-exhausts allowed

€209
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 31 July 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
Open exhausts allowed

€109
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Monday 8 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Saturday 13 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€129
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Sunday 14 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€129
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 13+14 August 2022 ECUYERS

Ecuyers


€239
Slowest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 4

Monday 22 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Friday 26 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Promo 26+27 August 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€249
Slowest (Almost Full! )

+ Group 1
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 2
(Almost Full! )

+ Group 3
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 27 August 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 1
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 2
Fastest

+ Group 4

Saturday 3 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Weekend Promo 3+4 September 2022 Mettet

Mettet


€269
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
FULL

+ Group 3
Fastest FULL

+ Group 4

Sunday 4 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€149
Slowest FULL

+ Group 1
FULL

+ Group 2
(Almost Full!)

+ Group 3
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Monday 12 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125
Slowest

+ Group 1
Fastest (Almost Full!)

+ Group 4

Monday 26 September 2022 METTET

Mettet


€125

Monday 18 April 2022 METTET ( Holiday ! )

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 25 April 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 2 May 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 6 May 2022 CROIX-EN-TERNOIS

Croix-en-Ternois
CLOSED
Open exhausts allowed
CLOSED

Saturday 21 May 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 22 May 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Samedi 28 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday 29 May 2022 FOLEMBRAY

Folembray
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 3 June 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Thursday 9 June 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 10 June 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Friday 24 June 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 27 June 2022 METTET

Mettet
CLOSED

CLOSED