nl fr en

Welcome at Inter-Track : Trackfun for everyone!

Inter-Track is a track day organiser founded by motorcyclists, for motorcyclists. Its main goal is to give every biker the possibility to ride faster, safer and better on track for an affordable price. Both beginners and experienced bikers can count on our enthusiastic team that will help them gain maximum profit of a trackday, track-weekend or track event. For safety reasons we ride in 4 Groups (4 levels) and we use MY LAPS transponders. Inter-Track updates the groups every half a day according the laptimes to ensure a minimum of speed-difference in our Groups.

Recent Posts

Calendar 2019

Mon 08/04/2019 - Mettet
Mon 15/04/2019 - Mettet
Fri 03/05/2019 - Mettet
Fri 10/05/2019 - Mettet
Sat 11/05/2019 - Mettet
Sun 12/05/2019 - Mettet
Mon 13/05/2019 - Zandvoort
Tue 14/05/2019 - Zandvoort
Fri 24/05/2019 - Mettet
Fri 31/05/2019 - Croix-en-Ternois (Bridge day)
Sat 01/06/2019 - Folembray
Sun 02/06/2019 - Folembray
Thu 13/06/2019 - Mettet
Fri 14/06/2019 - Mettet
Fri 28/06/2019 - Mettet
Fri 05/07/2019 - Mettet
Sat 13/07/2019 - Bilster Berg
Sun 14/07/2019 - Bilster Berg
Sat 20/07/2019 - Mettet
Sun 21/07/2019 - Mettet (with Triumph Benelux)
Sat 27/07/2019 - Carole
Sun 28/07/2019 - Carole
Sat 03/08/2019 - Croix-en-Ternois
Sun 04/08/2019 - Croix-en-Ternois
Thu 08/08/2019 - Mettet (with 2Fast4U)
Sat 17/08/2019 - Ecuyers
Sun 18/08/2019 - Ecuyers
Sat 31/08/2019 - Mettet
Sun 01/09/2019 - Mettet
Mon 02/09/2019 - Zolder ( 98 dB )
Wed 11/09/2019 - Mettet
Mon 07/10/2019 - Mettet
Tue 08/10/2019 - Mettet