nl fr en

Welcome !

Inter-Track is a track day organiser founded by motorcyclists, for motorcyclists. Its main goal is to give every biker the possibility to ride faster, safer and better on track for an affordable price. Both beginners and experienced bikers can count on our enthusiastic team that will help them gain maximum profit of a trackday, track-weekend or track event. For safety reasons we ride in 4 Groups (4 levels) and we use MY LAPS transponders. Inter-Track updates the groups every half a day according the laptimes to ensure a minimum of speed-difference in our Groups.

Recent Posts

Calendar 2022

Mon 18/04/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Mon 25/04/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Mon 02/05/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Fri 06/05/2022 - Croix-en-Ternois
Sat 21/05/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sun 22/05/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sat 28/05/2022 - Folembray
Sun 29/05/2022 - Folembray
Fri 03/06/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Thu 09/06/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Fri 10/06/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Fri 24/06/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Mon 27/06/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sat 02/07/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sun 03/07/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Thu 14/07/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Fri 15/07/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sat 23/07/2022 - Carole
Sun 24/07/2022 - Carole
Sat 30/07/2022 - Croix-en-Ternois
Sun 31/07/2022 - Croix-en-Ternois
Mon 08/08/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sat 13/08/2022 - Ecuyers
Sun 14/08/2022 - Ecuyers
Mon 22/08/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Fri 26/08/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sat 27/08/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sat 03/09/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Sun 04/09/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Mon 12/09/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )
Mon 26/09/2022 - Mettet ( Holiday ! )